Congregational Meeting – December 2

Please join us this Sunday, December 2, at 10:00 a.m. for a Congregational Meeting. This meeting is for the purpose of nominating and electing Deacons and Elders for the 2013 Term.

Deacons: Tony Eskew, Shawn Frick, Ian Lockert, Tonya Merget and Don Winfree

Elders: Paul Abercrombie, Jeff Baines, Russ Hendricks, Anthony Maxwell and Joe Riggan